Top 10 Coachella Performances Worth Watching


Coachella, 2019, scoopyowl
Coachella, 2019, scoopyowl

ScoopyOwl takes a look at Coachella 2019 and the Top 10 performances which you should be watching for sure

The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival (commonly referred to as Coachella or the Coachella Festival) is an annual music and arts festival held at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California, located in the Inland Empire’s Coachella Valley in the Colorado Desert. It was co-founded by Paul Tollett and Rick Van Santen in 1999, and is organized by Goldenvoice, a subsidiary of AEG Live.

The headlining acts for the 2019 festival are Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande.[84] Grande will become the youngest artist to headline the event and just the fourth female headliner of the festival. The 20th anniversary event is set to take place from April 12–14 and 19–21.

For those looking to avoid the travel or are on a budget hefty price tag of a festival pass or just wanted to watch it on their couch, we have the answer for you. YouTube is covering the event live and there is no on demand videos for later on.

There should be around 80+ live performances this time around and we have the top10 Coachella 2019 acts you should be watching. The performances will be covered on three channels. The link is here for your reference. Timings and Channel names also mentioned for your convenience. Enjoy!

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves, coachella, scoopyowl
Kacey Musgraves, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Friday
Time: 8:50 p.m. Eastern / 5:50 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK, coachella, scoopyowl
BLACKPINK, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Friday
Time: 11:30 p.m. Eastern / 8:30 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monáe, coachella, scoopyowl
Janelle Monáe, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Friday
Time: 1:30 a.m. Eastern / 10:30 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish, coachella, scoopyowl
Billie Eilish, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Saturday
Time: 12:50 a.m. Eastern / 9:50 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

Tame Impala

Tame Impala, coachella, scoopyowl
Tame Impala, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Saturday
Time: 2:00 a.m. Eastern / 11:00 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

Little Simz

Little Simz, coachella, scoopyowl
Little Simz, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Saturday
Time: 3:00 a.m. Eastern / 12:00 a.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 3

Pusha T

Pusha T, coachella, scoopyowl
Pusha T, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Sunday
Time: 8:05 p.m. Eastern / 5:05 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 2

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny, coachella, scoopyowl
Bad Bunny, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Sunday
Time: 8:55 p.m. Eastern / 5:55 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 1

Lizzo

Lizzo, coachella, scoopyowl
Lizzo, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Sunday
Time: 10:40 p.m. Eastern / 7:40 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 2

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande, coachella, scoopyowl
Ariana Grande, coachella, scoopyowl

Night: Sunday
Time: 1:35 a.m. Eastern / 10:35 p.m. Pacific
Where: Channel 2


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*